tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 602
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 221 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (221)
Järjestä:
Phoebe L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Pariskunta China, 25. tammikuuta 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. tammikuuta 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7,7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. joulukuuta 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8,7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Pariskunta China, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3C03