tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 602
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 203 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (203)
Järjestä:
Hon T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Yksin matkustava France, 24. elokuuta 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 6. elokuuta 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3B03