Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 295 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (295)
Järjestä:
Li B. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 26. tammikuuta 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alison C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jie L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 9. joulukuuta 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irit K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Israel, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anya P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vinita G. Yksin matkustava India, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Florence K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 2. marraskuuta 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jack F. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 29. lokakuuta 2015
Good experience overall

great staff great food and nice and quite
9,7
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08