tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kuntosali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kuntosali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vastaanotto JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Aula
Alue: Medan Perjuangan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 280

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 1152 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1152)
Järjestä:
Chong C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 23. helmikuuta 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Susilawati S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!
Binsar H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
An excellent place to stay

Comfort, location, service.
10
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.
Kian T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Valentine holiday

Early check in, helpful staffs, great location
9,3
Excellent.
William T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Satisfied stay

Lux, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8,7
It's very satisfied. The hotel is very lux and the staff is friendly too.. The room is clean and comfortable.
Keith T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Realy nice hotel

Cleanliness, spacious, good location
8
I realy enjoyed my stay. The hotel is near most of the place i want to visit. It also near train station so it was very easy to reach. The room is quite spacious and neat. I also got a free member from the hotel so i can have a free wifi
Nugroho H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. helmikuuta 2015
The best 5 star in Medan

Location, price and hospitality
9,7
A business trip that make me feel comfortable and relaxed because of the Marriott hospitality and services.
Mohamad J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Was awesome, was very good

The staff was very friendly & was good.
9,7
Was very good experience, Two of the staff Gali & other girls was so helpful. You guys are awesome. Thanks
Johnny L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Nil

Nil
10
I am looking forward to return back again,can your department post me a copy hotel brochure to my mailing address (14) chancery lane Singapore (309505).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A01