Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 1298 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1298)
Järjestä:
Timothy H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Fabulous view

Love the pool, the view from the executive room, the breakfast and the bar.
8,7
Perfecto
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nik A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. tammikuuta 2016
excellent

Room, Staff and fast internet
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Great stay

Room standards, location, value
9,3
The stay was great and up to the 5-star standard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mario L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Good hotel but bad maintenance

Good location, nice staff, good price
8
The hotel was great, the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city, you can get any food around this hotel. Unfortunately, during our visit there in last day, the flush in the toilet wasnt work, they said there some problem in their pipe or something. For 5 stars hotel, this was a fatal mistake.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hendra H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel

Amazing..clean and the big hotel
10
so happy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anton .. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ucci M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Good Staycation

room, luxury, good food
7,3
it was great! me and my husband had a staycation and this was the second time we had it in JW Medan. I love the room and the breakfast, although I must say their tea and coffee were overpriced for the quality (especially the coffee!). It was a crowded when we stayed there (2nd of January). The management should have been more prepared, I queued like half an hour to check out, there were only two staffs in the receptionist handling all the crowded. We also had to waited almost an hour when we requested for robes and extra slipper. Overall, it was a nice stay and we sure will go back next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sherly S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7,7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khasiah R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
good room

easy , clean , good
8
we enjoy in the room and pool
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khasiah R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Easy get shopping area

COmfort , Easy , Best room
8,3
enjoy in pool side
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03