tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kuntosali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kuntosali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vastaanotto JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Aula
Alue: Medan Perjuangan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 280

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 1062 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1062)
Järjestä:
Jefri K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Ho P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Thi L. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.
Andrew F. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8,3
Kiah P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Not bad

comfortable, spacious and clean
9
Not bad, feel very comfortable during the stay. The beds were very inviting.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3B03