tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kuntosali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kuntosali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vastaanotto JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Aula
Alue: Medan Perjuangan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 280

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 1066 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1066)
Järjestä:
Pramote C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Room shold be more clean

room size, interior, starr perfommance
6,7
Room and cups should more clean. Internet and Wi-Fi in guest room should be included in package.
Juliany J. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Best hotel in town

cleanliness, comfortable, hospitality
9,3
Qing A. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. marraskuuta 2014
A comfortable, luxurious stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
10
My fiancee and I stayed for 1 night only, but wished we could have stayed longer! Check-in was a breeze as the hotel staff brought us to the room to show us around before checking in. The rooms were exceptionally large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable - perfect for us since we spent the whole day running around. All in all, a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Medan!
Suma T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8,7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Ho P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Jefri K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Thi L. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3C05