Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 1368 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1368)
Järjestä:
Yasser F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Only 5 star hotel in Medan
5,3
THis is the best 5 star hotel in Medan. Hotel was clean and location was central. Security was very tight which is good in places like Indonesia. All taxis were being scanned and bags/goods have to be put through belt detector. Breakfast spread was good with lots of variety. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tjhang O. Pariskunta Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Lift and room key daily problem, aircond not cool,
3,7
Lift and room key keep having problem on daily basis. They keep claiming we put the key close to the phone. On the contrary, we always put it in our wallet. Air conditioner is not cool even after we reported and claimed it has been fixed. Bed sheet was not changed daily. Request of room amenities taken half hour and has to call them at least twice before being delivered. Overall a very disappointed stay. I have stayed in all 5 star hotel in Medan. The best, I still think is The Grand Aston.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Handoyo L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. toukokuuta 2016
marriott standard never fail
5,7
as expected, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. excellent location, good attentive staffs. real 5star std
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marina S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. toukokuuta 2016
stay at JW Marriott
5,3
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natalia P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent service
6,7
We are satisfied to stay in JW Marriott Medan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Azemi C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Leisure
5,3
Holiday
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
T S. Pariskunta India, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Good hotel stay & very clean
5
Worth money paid for 3 night stay with BF"
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Winda C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Great Choice to stay in Medan!
6,3
Will definitely come back to stay for my next visit. i can say from hoping from one hotel to the other for my every visit in medan, im just finally find the one. I also recommend for trying their massage.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arif D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Good hotel
6,3
Nice hotel to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03