Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vastaanotto JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vastaanotto JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vastaanotto JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vastaanotto JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola JW Marriott Medan Medan - Juhlasali JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Kylpylä
Sijainti: Medan Perjuangan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 280
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 976 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (976)
Ronny L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Yose S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Andriany S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Inna S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Liikematkailija India, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. helmikuuta 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Khar C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. helmikuuta 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7,7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiJW Marriott Medan Medan - KylpyläJW Marriott Medan Medan - KuntosaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - Uima-allasJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RavintolaJW Marriott Medan Medan - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Medan Medan - VastaanottoJW Marriott Medan Medan - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Medan Medan - AulaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B05