Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ympäristö JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Näkymä JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 407
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
620 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (620)
Järjestä:
Dewi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Robert H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
Very Good well trained staff

Staff Staff Staff
9,7
Curtis L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Overrated

Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
8
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
Jayron Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Mohd Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Devi L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Lee Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Lee Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Charles D. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Chiew W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - NäkymäJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05