tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ympäristö JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pubi/Aula
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Näkymä JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 407
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 471 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (471)
Järjestä:
Rahadi G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
old renovated hotel

renovated hotel, big room, nice staff
7,7
I took a deluxe room non smoking room but it was not available, they upgrade my room to the suit one, so I got a very big room with separated guess room free of charge, thank you JW Marriott. TANG Palace restaurant on 2nd level prepares very delicious food. BRAVO
Eddy S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Luxury City Resort Hotel

Location, Hospitility
8,3
5-star Hotel with an extra tight security. Location is very central in the city. The hospitality of the hotel staff and the check-in and check out was very quick to add value by themselves. Full facilities and luxurious enough. Although the interior of the room is a bit old but quite luxurious with victoria style
Goetz E. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 19. elokuuta 2014
Great experience

Rooms, Service, Kitchen
9,7
Great!
I G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Fakrudin F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant Holiday

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location
9,3
Our stay at Jw Marriot was very pleasant and nice.
Oscar I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Kusdy M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5,7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Fira S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Ester L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
clean hotel,have a kind staff,great food

great food,kind staff and clean room
8
we stayed for 3 nights at this hotel.. having holiday with 2 infants were very busy but luckily this hotel staff were very handy and kind.. my room was clean but the bathroom were still an old style and swimming pool were too small and have no fasility for kids.. otherwise the hotel location were great! near mall and easy to find a place for get a meal

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pubi/AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - NäkymäJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C01