Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ympäristö JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Näkymä JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 407
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
643 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (643)
Järjestä:
Steve C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 18. elokuuta 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fajar F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vivian L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nur I. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francis N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aryanto R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dewald L. Pariskunta South Africa, 8. elokuuta 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Faizal R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dewi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - NäkymäJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02