tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ympäristö JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Juhlasali JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pubi/Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Näkymä JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Aula JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 407
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 512 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (512)
Järjestä:
Subagio K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasent Hotel to stay.

Very good location and covenience. Good food and services. Room and facilities are excelent.
9
Always enjoy staying in this hotel. Probably the best hotel around the center of Surabaya.
Gaby T. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Very pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, courteous.
9,3
Leonard A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
An enjoyable night

ambience, restaurant, staff
8,3
I really enjoyed the night in Marriott, especially dining in the best Jap restaurant in town
Vivy L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Naif A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Great Hospitality

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfort
9,7
my second time staying here without any issues. Would definitely come back again. Great staff!
Arief B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
Tze K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Convenience

good location
9
good location
Novita P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
i felt happy and enjoy the hotel

good location,clean and yummy for the breakfast
8
good
James C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pubi/AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - NäkymäJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B04