Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 754 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (754)
Järjestä:
Yohanna H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Old Hotel
4,3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ferdinand T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean and good location
4,7
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kasman T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
nice hotel but getting old
5,7
Swimming pool too small and first time the room that they offer me was not ready to stay because the room feel not fresh but they change to better one .. so far i satisfy stay in the hotel but think twice to back again..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suwittawat K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Very good
6
So far so good for lixurious hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuanita L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Not bad
5
Nothing bad! But house keeping keep my room messed even i put the sign "make up room please"
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melza G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. maaliskuuta 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melza G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sahik A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
JW Marriott
6
Friendly staff. Excellent place to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - NäkymäJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08