Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 766 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (766)
Järjestä:
Gregory H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ujang S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geert H. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Setiawan L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. toukokuuta 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nani S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alawiyah A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. toukokuuta 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Beria L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Nice but old hotel
6,3
In general, the hotel is great as other JW Marriott hotel chains but we got an old version studio room. Clean and spacious but old fashioned. The recepsionist told us that they were renovating the rooms now.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romi A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Great location hotel
5
Great hotel overall.. Abit noisy this time around and found 1 unfriendly staff at the business lounge..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PalvelutJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - KokoushuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - NäkymäJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02