Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 723 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (723)
Järjestä:
Muhammad I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Great stay

Awesome service with helpful staffs
7,3
Service waa great with nice room but food could be improved
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Agus I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Awesome and excellent experience

Easy to deal with, excellent nuance and nice restaurants around
8,3
It was an excellent experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Achyat T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Comfort place

Location, surrounded areas.
8
Love the room set up, cleanliness 5 star hotel. The only things when you travel and using own car, the parking space is limited. You need to walk quite far from where your parked your car to the lobby hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dorojatun H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Great Hotel

Room spacious, great location, and friendly staff
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milda I. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. tammikuuta 2016
friendly staff nice hotel

room location and food
9,7
Room location food were excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teguh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
hotel recomended

good location
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sesilia C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Sophisticated

Location, environment, service
9
My stay was great. Despite its old decor, I found everything perfect enough. Room was spacious, the lobby was awesome! Very close to Jl. Tidar and Tunjungan, which are the shopping and food center.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Priaska P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Great service

The food, the service, the room quality
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ayu C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
A Five Star Pleasure in the crowd city

Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, great swimmingpool
8,7
My kids love to swim in the great swimming pool and the staff were friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vivi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
The Stay was Perfect

Size of the guest room, cleanliness, comfortable
9,7
My stay at JW Marriott was great and perfect. location was good, size of the guest room was huge. eventhough the style of the hotel is a little old cos it's a 20 over years old hotel, but all things are still in very good condition and clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Uima-allasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - YmpäristöJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - JuhlasaliJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AulaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - NäkymäJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02