tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kabayan Hotel Pasay

2878 Zamora corner EDSA Rotonda, Pasay City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit 1300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Aula Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Aula Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Aula Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Ravintola Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Aula Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Aula Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Aula Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone
Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone Kabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 265
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 766 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (766)
Järjestä:
Risto O. Pariskunta Finland, 16. heinäkuuta 2013
Hyvät joukkoliikenneyhteydet

Hotellin parhaita puolia olivat loistavat joukkoliikenneyhteydet (LRT, MRT, bussit, NAIA), se vaikutti olevan hyvin tunnettu (taksit tiesivät) ja lähellä on kauppoja.
7
Olimme hotellissa kaksi yötä. Saavuimme Angeles Citystä bussilla, joka pysähtyy hotellin eteen EDSA:lla (pyydettäessä). Hotelli sijaitsee LRT ja MRT asemien kyljessä eli yhteydet esim. Intramuros:iin ja Makatiin ovat helppoja. Hotellin ulkopuolella on mieletön vilske yötä-päivää, mutta sisällä on yllättävän rauhallista. Aamupala oli surkea.
Peter F. Pariskunta Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Very good

modern, clean and efficient
7,3
everything was very good. However the sheets on our bed didn't fit properly.
Evelyn C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Good website presentation, lacking in comfort.

location being close to shopping and international airport
5,7
I asked for later checkout and tried hard to comply. Had every intention to return by 2pm. However, traffic and transport were beyond my control that I got to the hotel by 3. The key/card no longer opened my room--understandable. By the time I got in my room, I was stunned to see that the room was already tidied and bed was re-made. All within the one hour that I was late??? The issue here is that all my suitcases were unlocked. I understand the hotel policy, but a certain amount of common sense should prevail on this situation. Hotel maids should not enter a room with suitcases that are still present. Whatever time exceeding from the initial booking could be pro-rated. But the room must no be entered especially with suitcases unlocked! I would not mind standing around if at least the place is cool. Excepting the lobby area, all hallways including bedroom were very warm! The first room I was taken to was rather small and did not match the one I thought I booked. The room was warm even after almost 20 minutes of running the so-called air conditioner. The toilet did not function well. Had to request transfer and was given a room that matched what I had booked online. I am not a fussy person and tend to let go of things. I run my own vacation rental pretty much like a hotel, so I am aware of certain problems. But my guests do not encounter the problems I did. Otherwise, your hotel is in a desirable location being close to the airports. Thank you, and please take this review as a constructive criticism. Wishing you well.
Kari M. Pariskunta Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Good for 1 night stop I over

Clean, safe, kind staff
8
Good for 1 night stop over
Helen T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Nearby transportation and cheap

Hotel is just nearby LRT/MRT stations aa well as jeepneys and buses passing by....budget hotel to solo traveller
9,7
I had the great time and strong wifi signal... its only problem when uding mobile inside on and off connection... Staff are friendly...
Seow C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Near public transport, SM Mall and restaurants.

Location
8,7
The room was small but okay, since I was there for only one night. I like the convenience the best - near the airport bus, SM Mall of Asia and next to MRT and LRT stations.
Shiela V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Nice stay

It is safe, clean and well managed
8,3
It was excellent
Crisantine M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2014
Convenient in the real sense of the word

Accessibility to the MRT, LRT and Airport
7,7
Have been a constant guest of Kabayan Hotel for more than 10 yrs and my stay have always been pleasant. Staff are nice, service is good, breakfast is okay and set meals cheap and healthy.
William B. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. elokuuta 2014
Stay

Handicap room
9,3
good
Nenita P. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2014
Good

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
7,3
Close to everything, room is nice, but its facing to the lifts, you will hear noise every time people coming in and out , didn't have a good sleep, I will remember the room number and don't choose it the the next time, also outside of the hotel is so crowded, I got told from the taxi driver that outside of the hotel is prone to robbers, and pick pocketers so its a bit of a worry, food was not so nice, but staff are good and very attentive to all your needs!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kabayan Hotel Pasay ManilaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellin sisätilatKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - AulaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellin sisätilatKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - AulaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - AulaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - RavintolaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - AulaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - HotellihuoneKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - HotellihuoneKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - HotellihuoneKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - AulaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - HotellihuoneKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - HotellihuoneKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - AulaKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - HotellihuoneKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - HotellihuoneKabayan Hotel Pasay Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05