tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Aula Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Aula Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vastaanotto Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 168 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (168)
Järjestä:
Marko S. Pariskunta Finland, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Hotelli on todella hieno.

Isot huoneet, rauhallinen sijainti ja low season aikaan rauhallinen alue.
4,7
Kaikki meni hyvin. Hotellissa vesi aika suolaista.
Upen J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 18. syyskuuta 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Yksin matkustava France, 14. elokuuta 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. helmikuuta 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RavintolaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RavintolaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RavintolaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - VastaanottoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalim Beach Place Phuket - NäkymäKalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VastaanottoKalim Beach Place Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKalim Beach Place Phuket - RantaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - KuntosaliKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyläKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - YmpäristöKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - PalvelutKalim Beach Place Phuket - PalvelutKalim Beach Place Phuket - RantaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07