Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Aula Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Aula Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vastaanotto Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
192 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (192)
Järjestä:
Marko S. Pariskunta Finland, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Hotelli on todella hieno.

Isot huoneet, rauhallinen sijainti ja low season aikaan rauhallinen alue.
4,7
Kaikki meni hyvin. Hotellissa vesi aika suolaista.
Paul K. Pariskunta Netherlands, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Wonderful

Location, cozy comfortable rooms and pleasant staff
9,3
Wonderful place, will be back
Muhamad F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel and near to beach

Clean and spacious room
7,3
New hotel and comfordable room
Muhamad F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
New hotel and clean

Halal foods provide beacause the owner company is muslim Phuket Rasident. Many staff from muslim comunitty of Thailand. Good hotel for muslim travel. Near to kalim beach only 100 meter.
7,3
My group stay 4 deluxe room for 2 night. The hotel is still new build up. Comfordable room to sleep. The hotel provide halal food coz the owner is a muslim. Good for muslim traveller.
Alessandro D. Yksin matkustava Italy, 27. toukokuuta 2015
good place

cordiality, cleanliness, position
8,3
Wilaivan S. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. toukokuuta 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. helmikuuta 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6C08