tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Aula Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allas Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Aula Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ravintola Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Vastaanotto Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 180 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (180)
Järjestä:
Marko S. Pariskunta Finland, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Hotelli on todella hieno.

Isot huoneet, rauhallinen sijainti ja low season aikaan rauhallinen alue.
4,7
Kaikki meni hyvin. Hotellissa vesi aika suolaista.
Sunny W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. tammikuuta 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. tammikuuta 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.
Abdela Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. tammikuuta 2015
For family time

Cleanliness, staff, quietness
8,3
I only stayed for one night. It's away from the action, so if you like a quiet time, clean rooms and friendly staff this is the place.
Bokeum B. Pariskunta South Korea, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RavintolaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RavintolaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RavintolaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - VastaanottoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalim Beach Place Phuket - NäkymäKalim Beach Place Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - AulaKalim Beach Place Phuket - VastaanottoKalim Beach Place Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKalim Beach Place Phuket - RantaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Uima-allasKalim Beach Place Phuket - KuntosaliKalim Beach Place Phuket - KylpyläKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - YmpäristöKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - PalvelutKalim Beach Place Phuket - PalvelutKalim Beach Place Phuket - RantaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - HotellihuoneKalim Beach Place Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02