Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Näkymä Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 190
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1785 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1785)
Järjestä:
Kimmo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 25. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea allas ja näköala

Allas, huone ja näköala
9,7
Yhden yön reissu kahden pojan kanssa. Hieno hotelli kaikin puolin.
Yucheng M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Good hotel!

Close to the beach; good service; Convenient!
9,7
Recommendation
Kishore A. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Not what i quite expected

Seaview although not like how it is advertised. Food In The Hotel Was Good. SPA was also good but pricey.
6
At the beginning of the trip i requested an airport transfer twice via agoda but i did not receive any confirmation or acknowledgement. I had chosen the grand deluxe seaview hoping it will be a better view of the andaman sea but i was given a half view of the pool and another half of the sea view with an ugly balcony overlooking the roads. I was okay with that but a bit disappointed to learn that the cheaper rooms actually had better views. Definitely not 5 star as it's rated i would give it more of a 3*. Also housekeeping did not clean up the rooms for 3 days and i had to manually call them in the evening to do so. They also did not replenish the coffee/tea condiments and mentioned. Beach towels were misplaced by the housekeeping staff and when we went to request for a replacement at the pool, the rude staff at the pool bar insisted we did not check properly and shun us back to the hotel to check again. Upon checking, they realized that they had made the mistake and did not even offer an apology. Overall. Expectation 4/5. When i reached 3/5 and when i left it was 2/5.
Kittisak U. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location, Clean, nice place

nice view, comfortable,
8,3
It is good hotel, nice view and clean.
Bee P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
I will be back.

Breakfast, bed & AC.
9,7
I like this place so much. It has comfortable bed & was so clean in the room. Breakfast was awesome.
Hendra H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice resort

Gorgeous view. Love the swimming pool. Peaceful.
8
Love the resort, but unfortunately the neighborhood in Patong is not to my liking. The taxis and food vendor tend to price up for tourists.
Anne M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Denmark, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Very cold hotel

The food pl
4
DesAppointing and too expensive
Uwe F. Pariskunta Germany, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
No the value for money

The view from the room and cleanness
5,7
We stay 4 nights and enjoyed the sea view and the room. The location is far from the beach and the shuttle service poor. Only 3 times a day and after 8 o'clock no more service. You have to rent a motorbike or go by Tuk Tuk. The management only want to make money and not offers a service which would be reasonable for a self considered 5 star hotel. They charge for everything, for example 250 Baht for a cheep broken wine glass. The rates are already high for this location. I would not come back and select a better value for money.
Peter R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Relaxed

Awesome pool. Great service fabulous view
9,3
Tunganematamaru T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Million dollar view

View Price Location
10
We loved it. We got upgraded to the honeymoon suite. We had a beautiful 2 hour spa massage special at Busaba spa. This place is not for the faint hearted as there's a lot of stairs lol. Staff were attentive to my needs. Hotel provides free shuttle to Jungcelon Mall in Patong. Will definitely visit again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KaupatKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A05