tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Näkymä Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 190
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1332 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1332)
Järjestä:
Kimmo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 25. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea allas ja näköala

Allas, huone ja näköala
9,7
Yhden yön reissu kahden pojan kanssa. Hieno hotelli kaikin puolin.
Meishing F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. elokuuta 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
S. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
5* hotel but staff performance 3*

room is huge & clean
6,7
It's a 5* hotel but the staff performance just like 3* hotel. Unfriendly & service is slow.
Fadi A. Pariskunta Kuwait, 10. elokuuta 2014
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!
Jason K. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. elokuuta 2014
Awesome experience

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, private location
9,3
Near to the town area of Patong. Private location. Great view of Patong. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Good for a romantic getaway.
Michelle D. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
R & R

Pool bar & free wifi
7
Everything was good except the food.
Steven C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
MOST RELAX RESORT

ROOM CONDITION, ENVIRONMENT, POOL
8
AMAZING
Maruf B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
connection between sea and hill.

breathtaking see view. fabulous swimming pool. wide area.
7,3
The sea view room which I booked was awesome. The best ever view of sea from any hotel room. The swimming pool is also exceptional which is also facing the sea. While using the pool, one can have the feeling of experiencing the sea. Though the main Patong beach is a bit far from the hotel, but can easily be visualised from sea view rooms along with the whole coastal line. Distance to shopping and dining attractions is a factor. I felt shortage of food items at breakfast. English speaking and understanding ability of maximum hotel staff is also very poor.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KaupatKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C07