tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Huvila Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Näkymä Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sviitti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 190
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1667 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1667)
Järjestä:
Kimmo K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 25. maaliskuuta 2013
Upea allas ja näköala

Allas, huone ja näköala
9,7
Yhden yön reissu kahden pojan kanssa. Hieno hotelli kaikin puolin.
Charles B. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 20. tammikuuta 2015
4 days city trip

View + Swimming pool + room size
7,3
Very good but at the end it's over rated (everything you ask is overpriced regarding the real price, ex: laundry service, spa service, ...) Also i find the room not well isolated from the sounds coming from de corridor !! No problem coming from window side ... But it's very important to my opinion for a ***** hotel. I would come back only if I benefit of promotion for room
Mohammad A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Kuwait, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Nice hotel

location pool room
7,7
Great
Jessica B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Solo traveler

The green tea and gym and bathroom
6,3
Was decent. Only 3 shuttles to Patong beach 11,2,4. Air condition didn't work well as throughout my stay room stayed warm. Nice view. Everything was mediocre nothing was amazing or outstanding nor was anything horrible.
Nicha A. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Nice room

The hotel is beautiful. Nice pool and private artificial sand beach, peaceful
8,7
Peaceful and relaxing, perfect for couples :)
Ranjoy M. Yksin matkustava India, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Great Hotel to Relax...A bit hard to commute

1. Great View from Most Hotel Rooms.
8,3
Sima T. Pariskunta Sweden, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Our stay at Kalima

The pool, our room and the staff.
9,7
I can highly recommend Kalima Resort & Spa if you are looking for a hotel that keeps a very high standard. This is the second time I have stayed there and I there is really not much I can complain on. The pool is amazing, the rooms are clean and the hotel as a whole follow a very high standard. We were upgraded to a sea view room which was of course highly appreciated. I would specially like to send my regards to Jessie that works there and helped us with the check-in, very professional and service-minded.
Poong W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Best of the best...

Nice environment n facing sea... Supers food n beverage served even for breakfast or dinner.... Suitable for honeymooner ... Value for money.....
10
Will come bec .....
Samerphong K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay but a bit overpriced.

The pool, the view, and the breakfast.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay but a bit overpriced for what we pay for. The lobby looks a bit cheap so it was a not-so-good first impression for us. The staff are not very professional. The menu at the restaurant needs to be redesigned and the foodshot in the menu is very horrible. We recommend Avista Hideaway for the same range of price.
Ben C. Pariskunta Australia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Great

Very nice room, pool and breakfast
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HuvilaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KaupatKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C02