tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Ranta Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Ranta
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 67 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (67)
Järjestä:
Anne A. Pariskunta Finland, 27. tammikuuta 2014
Pikavisiitti

Siisteys, hyvä sänky, tilava huone
8,3
Ehdittiin olemaan vain 1 yö tässä hotellissa. Tosi siisti huone ja iso sänky oli plussaa ja parveke oli myös kiva.Zen oli tosi ystävällinen ja avulias. Hienosti järjestyi huoneen pitäminen pidempään pientä maksua vastaan. Zen järjesti myös lentokenttä kuljetuksen. Kadun hälinä vähän häiritsi illalla. Rannalle oli lyhyt matka.
Martti P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. marraskuuta 2013
Lapsiperheille loistava sijainti.

Sijainti, hinta, huoneiston taso.
6,7
Huoneistohotelli hyvällä paikalla lähellä rantaa. 7 Elevenin kauppa vieressä suhteellisen hyvällä valikoimalla. Taksi ja Tuk tuk "varikko" kadun toisella puolella.
Jennifer B. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Qais Q. Ryhmät Germany, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Johannes K. Pariskunta Germany, 29. joulukuuta 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Gordon C. Pariskunta Australia, 20. marraskuuta 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Elizabeth H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 11. marraskuuta 2013
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.

It was about a five minute walk to the beach
5,7
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.
Evelyn L. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2013
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach

Location, Facility and Price
8,7
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
Thomas O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. toukokuuta 2013
Great value for money

large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
8,7
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - NäkymäKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - RantaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - NäkymäKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A03