Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Ranta Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Ranta Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
78 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (78)
Järjestä:
Martti P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Edullinen isoilla huoneilla varustettu hotelli

Hinta, Sijainti, Näköala
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne A. Pariskunta Finland, 27. tammikuuta 2014
Pikavisiitti

Siisteys, hyvä sänky, tilava huone
8,3
Ehdittiin olemaan vain 1 yö tässä hotellissa. Tosi siisti huone ja iso sänky oli plussaa ja parveke oli myös kiva.Zen oli tosi ystävällinen ja avulias. Hienosti järjestyi huoneen pitäminen pidempään pientä maksua vastaan. Zen järjesti myös lentokenttä kuljetuksen. Kadun hälinä vähän häiritsi illalla. Rannalle oli lyhyt matka.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martti P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. marraskuuta 2013
Lapsiperheille loistava sijainti.

Sijainti, hinta, huoneiston taso.
6,7
Huoneistohotelli hyvällä paikalla lähellä rantaa. 7 Elevenin kauppa vieressä suhteellisen hyvällä valikoimalla. Taksi ja Tuk tuk "varikko" kadun toisella puolella.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Riccardo L. Pariskunta Italy, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Very good

Good location, nice spacey room, very kind staff
10
The apartment is in Kamala beach is very close to the beach: just 1 min, it's visible from the room. The apartment is really nice: in a nice new building close to supermarkets, atm, restaurants. It's spacey, well decorated, with a nice balcony.. The staff of the hotel was amazing: they were really kind and nice, always available and reachable.. They gave us a mobile phone in order to call them in case of any kind of problem.. Next time we will be in Phuket I'll come back there for sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthew Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 27. joulukuuta 2014
great location, good size, vlean

Great location, good size, clean
9,7
A good stay. The location was on the main strip of Kamala with easy access to the beach and sea. Really close. The hotel is small so caters only for a few. There are no major facilities, such as breakfast or swimming pooi etc but what it is, is a very clean, roomy and airy room in an excellent location. The service was also great, getting a mobile from the owner in case of emergency. Also, the cleaner does a great, great job.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer B. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Qais Q. Ryhmät Germany, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - RantaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - NäkymäKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - NäkymäKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - RantaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Kamala Sea View Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07