Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filippiinit 6047 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Piha Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Piha Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Piha Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ympäristö Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Vastaanotto Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ranta
Alue: Bantayan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
58 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (58)
Järjestä:
Isabel D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary V. Pariskunta Canada, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zhixiang S. Yksin matkustava China, 19. toukokuuta 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kam K. Yksin matkustava Macau, 23. helmikuuta 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terry A. Pariskunta Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kamil J. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerald Y. Pariskunta Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey B. Pariskunta Australia, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael F. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellin sisätilatKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PihaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PihaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellin sisätilatKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PihaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - YmpäristöKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - VastaanottoKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - SisäänkäyntiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - SisäänkäyntiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - YmpäristöKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - RantaKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04