tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Palvelut Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ravintola Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 119
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 599 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (599)
Järjestä:
Arja N. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Yöpyminen Medanissa ennen Lake Tobaa

Avulias henkilökunta, ostospaikkoja lähellä, urheilupuisto lähellä
7,7
Henkilökunta oli oikein avuliasta. Yövyimme vain yhden yön välietappina mennessämme Lake Toballe.
Welson W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Lame hotel... They doing renovation at midnight

Only the location
6,7
Bad experience... At night , all the quest wantes to sleep. I dont event know are they realizing that what time at that moment. A lot of noisy sound appear when i am trying to sleep at 01:00 am
Yau F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
matchbox room

close to the mall, convenient to travel, easy access
7,7
Good
Hui A. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9,3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.
Hui A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money,

Service food and pricing
8,7
Stay was good, but with the range of service given is not worth more than $55 a night. in my opinion. the room is small.
Boon H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6,7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Herry R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Bussiness hotel for holiday

location, foods and service
8,3
it was nice and good. service is good, having free transfer to Train station and the breakfast is good.
Kiki H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, nice hotel property
7,7
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip, great location and value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RavintolaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3C07