Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 841 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (841)
Järjestä:
Arja N. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Yöpyminen Medanissa ennen Lake Tobaa

Avulias henkilökunta, ostospaikkoja lähellä, urheilupuisto lähellä
7,7
Henkilökunta oli oikein avuliasta. Yövyimme vain yhden yön välietappina mennessämme Lake Toballe.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Prabowo S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Woei P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nik K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anita A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenny T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivana W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher F. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nazira N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2016
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07