tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Palvelut Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ravintola Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 119
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 540 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (540)
Järjestä:
Arja N. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Yöpyminen Medanissa ennen Lake Tobaa

Avulias henkilökunta, ostospaikkoja lähellä, urheilupuisto lähellä
7,7
Henkilökunta oli oikein avuliasta. Yövyimme vain yhden yön välietappina mennessämme Lake Toballe.
Kelvin L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. elokuuta 2014
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7
Selvaraju R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2014
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. elokuuta 2014
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2014
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. elokuuta 2014
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Yksin matkustava Sri Lanka, 1. elokuuta 2014
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RavintolaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RavintolaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05