Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ravintola Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Palvelut Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ravintola
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 119

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 800 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (800)
Järjestä:
Arja N. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Yöpyminen Medanissa ennen Lake Tobaa

Avulias henkilökunta, ostospaikkoja lähellä, urheilupuisto lähellä
7,7
Henkilökunta oli oikein avuliasta. Yövyimme vain yhden yön välietappina mennessämme Lake Toballe.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rizal S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Norlida R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 4. helmikuuta 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Su Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. tammikuuta 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuliswati N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. tammikuuta 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ferdiyan S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eddy L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Setiawan L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yul H. Liikematkailija South Korea, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noor J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RavintolaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RavintolaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01