tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Palvelut Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ravintola Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ravintola Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kylpylä Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 119
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 502 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (502)
Järjestä:
Arja N. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Yöpyminen Medanissa ennen Lake Tobaa

Avulias henkilökunta, ostospaikkoja lähellä, urheilupuisto lähellä
7,7
Henkilökunta oli oikein avuliasta. Yövyimme vain yhden yön välietappina mennessämme Lake Toballe.
Marlix L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - VastaanottoKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - PalvelutKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RavintolaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RavintolaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KylpyläKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A07