tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ympäristö Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 95
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 177 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (177)
Järjestä:
Joni T. Pariskunta Finland, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Hyvä loma, kaikki tarvittava lähellä

sijainti, ranta, aamupala
9
Markku L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 12. huhtikuuta 2012
Viihtyisa hotelli

siistit ja tilavat huoneet, ystavallinen henkilokunta, hyvat allasalueet(tosin ei lastenallasta)
7,7
viihtyisa ja rauhallinen hotelli rinteessa karonin etelapaassa. rappusia sen verran ettei sovellu liikuntarajoitteiselle. henkilokunta ystavallista ja ruoka maittavaa. suosittelen, voisin menna uudelleen(ja todennakoisesti menenkin jos satun samoille seutuville) ei ilmaista wlan:ia eika safetybox:ia.
Ravintolavinkki: Karonin parhaat kalaravintolat aivan hotellin vieressa
David C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Pariskunta China, 11. elokuuta 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Turkey, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Ryhmät Australia, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. helmikuuta 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RantaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Karona Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05