Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 95
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
197 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (197)
Järjestä:
Joni T. Pariskunta Finland, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Hyvä loma, kaikki tarvittava lähellä

sijainti, ranta, aamupala
9
Markku L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 12. huhtikuuta 2012
Viihtyisa hotelli

siistit ja tilavat huoneet, ystavallinen henkilokunta, hyvat allasalueet(tosin ei lastenallasta)
7,7
viihtyisa ja rauhallinen hotelli rinteessa karonin etelapaassa. rappusia sen verran ettei sovellu liikuntarajoitteiselle. henkilokunta ystavallista ja ruoka maittavaa. suosittelen, voisin menna uudelleen(ja todennakoisesti menenkin jos satun samoille seutuville) ei ilmaista wlan:ia eika safetybox:ia.
Ravintolavinkki: Karonin parhaat kalaravintolat aivan hotellin vieressa
Pakkawit A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. Pariskunta India, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. Yksin matkustava Russia, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
Wayne X. Pariskunta China, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast Matching facilities
8,3
John L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. marraskuuta 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Karona Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04