tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piha Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ravintola Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ravintola Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ravintola Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piha Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Piha Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Palvelut Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Leikkikenttä Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kaupat Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ranta
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 480

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1243 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1243)
Järjestä:
Tomi S. Pariskunta Finland, 1. toukokuuta 2011
Perheiden suosima iso hotelli jossa kaikki palvelu

Hyvät palvelut, kaikkea löytyy mitä tarvii
6
Junior suite oli odotettua pienempi. Huoneet hiukan kuluneet, tumma sisustus. Hotelli-alue oli suuri ja rakennukset eri ikäisiä. Kannattaa tarkistaa mihin rakennukseen pääsee. Osa huoneista oli tien toisella puolella, eri alueella. Aamiaisella kaikkea mahdollista tarjottavaa löytyi ja meteli oli korvia huumaava...tosi paljon lapsiperheitä ja paljon porukkaa. Hotelilta löytyi kaikki mahdolliset palvelut ja palvelu oli ammattimaista ja hyvää. Hotellin allas-alueen ympäristö suuri vehreä, palmuja ja nurmikkoa. Iltaisin hotellin läheisyydessä oli pari ruokapaikkaa ja hotelilla eri vaihtoehtoja. Lapsiperheiden suosiossa.
Pirjo N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2010
Hotelli lähes meren rannalla

Junior sviitti thani wing puolella oli todella siisti ja iltaisin upea auringon lasku. Kata noi ranta siisti ja rauhallinen . Puutarha alue oli loistava ja erittäin hyvin hoidettu .Uima-allas alueet upeat. Sopii lapsiperheille sekä pariskunnille jotka nauttivat lomalla että kaikki palvelut on ns.käden ulottuvilla.
8
Olimme siis ensin kymmenen päivää junior sviitti thani wing puolella siitä 10 pistettä . Mutta sitten bhuri wing superior huone siitä 5 pistettä. Hotelli alueet olivat loistavat.
Vinkki: Hotellin esim beach club baarissa voi nauttia uskomattoman upeista auringon laskuista.
Birgitta W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 15. joulukuuta 2009
Uskomaton ranta ja allasalue

Merenranta upea, hienoa hiekkaa ja puhdas vesi. Myös hotellin uima-allasalue erittäin(!) monipuolinen, kaikille löytyy lapsista vaariin vaihtoehto. Siisti ja kauniisti ylläpidetty kokonaisuus.
8,7
Kylpylän palveluiden lisäksi allasalueella ja puutarhassa oli mahdollista nauttia edullisista hoidoista ja hieronnoista, esim. manikyyri muutaman euron, samoin kuin hieronta.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Lapsille mukavaa puuhaa hotellin puolesta, pientä maksua vastaan mahdollisuus monipuoliseen askarteluun. Puuhahuone muutenkin hyvä: vanhemmat saivat hetken lepoa kun muksut peuhasivat pallomeressa yms.
Alan K. Yksin matkustava France, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Weekend in Phuket

Different pools, the private beach, and location
8,7
Very good... staff need to learn english.
Lachlan M. Ryhmät Australia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Great resort with good views and delicious food.

Excellent breakfast buffet, accommodating and tolerant staff, well-kept grounds.
9,7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Katathani Beach Resort. They were quite accommodating and tolerant of our younger (mostly 30s) group and our partying ways (we were there for a wedding), keeping the bar open late as we sat into the night talking and drinking, particularly on the loud and festive wedding night. One lowpoint in this respect is that the resort lights dim and everything seems to shut down around 8 p.m., which we felt was too early. Having said this they accommodated for this somewhat, as mentioned above, but it would have been nice to have some area away from there offering music, pools, etc. a little later into the night. Compounding this is the fact that the resort is a little too far away for easy walking to nightlife in Kata, which meant staying at the resort was often the main option. There was some issues with slippery surfaces after rain and a leaking storm-water drain that flooded the road connecting the resort wings, though in the case of the drain it is possibly out of the resort's control. These were minor issues though. All in all it was a good stay, though I would recommend it more as a family or couples retreat due to the quieter night periods, rather than a good spot for younger people who want the serenity by day and partying by night.
Glenn J. Pariskunta Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
a very disappointing hotel

Some staff were very helpful
5
This hotel has two sections. There may be some 5 star rooms and facilities somewhere in this complex but the areas observed were definately 3 stars . I overheard several visitors complain about the standard. The hotel is away from more populated areas . Transport is expensive and food options outside the hotel are limited. This hotel complex does have some redeeming attributes but it has very old , tired rooms at premium pricing. I was extremely supprised given the reviews on agoda. I overheard other couples who had 5 star packages complaining to management . On the plus side after complaints about my room having only a half door on the toilet and the rear overlooking a rubbish dump, they did do there best to find me another one. I would definately not recomend this hotel. Agoda should investigate all claims of 5 star status before promoting hotels
Lim W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
quite old rooms

is beside kata noi beach, surrondings is good except the rooms only
5
Da J. Ryhmät South Korea, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Located clean and quiet beach area

Clean and quiet beach, Interior of room, Activities
8,3
The beach in front of hotel is very quiet and clean (It's not a private beach, but it look like a beach for "guest only"). Few massage shops and restaurants are near the hotel, uncrowded. Hotel conduct few activities such as Thai cooking class (charged) and yoga (free). Bit far from bar and party area but just nice for family or individuals who really want to take a rest.
Lorrae S. Pariskunta Australia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Misconception

Location, beach side pool areas
6,3
Well firstly we arrived and were placed in an upgraded room facing the road and the room was 4 metres from massive power lines that hummed and sparked incessantly. We had put a request in stipulating a room not on road view. We could not sit on our minuscule balcony, so requested moving to another room, which was not an easy process, so we settled for a room same side with view of lane way and minuscule balcony that you would not want to sit out on, as the view was nothing. We had to pay for transport to resort from airport no bus pick up provided and no free wifi only in lobby, which was crowded always due to this fact. Breakfast buffet was like a giant cruise ship with trolleys bustling by for dish collectors, fully equipped with spray bottles and removal of plates literally when you put your spoon down. This hotel is massive thousands of rooms, and we didn't ever get the room we originally booked. The front reception staff were bland, but housekeeping were very helpful and sweet. The beach was beautiful, but getting there as we were across the road, is a bit of a maze, endless corridors to get thru and only a couple of beach access points. If you are into large family orientated holidays with massive buffets, and catering for small children I would recommend this as it ticked all those boxes. There is not much shopping in this area, very limited, and transport is expensive to other areas.
Philippa H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Looking firward to returning, fantastic spot

Brilliant for kids & parents alike, great food, beach & sunsets.
10
Aiming to fo back as soon as we can. Love it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PihaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PihaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PihaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PalvelutKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - LeikkikenttäKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KaupatKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RantaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B06