tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Filippiinit 6305 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piha Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piha Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ravintola Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vastaanotto Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/Terassi Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Dimiao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 157 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (157)
Järjestä:
Anna K. Pariskunta Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Peaceful and nice hotel with friendly staff

Excellent food, friendly staff
8,7
Kayla´a beach resort is very peaceful and relaxing hotel. The food is great and staff is very friendly. The arrange different kinds of trips around the island.
Ravintolavinkki: Hotel restaurant is great. You can have american, italian and even thaifood from the kitchen. Desserts and shakes are tasty!
Heidrun E. Pariskunta Germany, 3. toukokuuta 2014
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Christin S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Steven L. Pariskunta Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. helmikuuta 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7,3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 31. tammikuuta 2014
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9,3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. tammikuuta 2014
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Amy M. Pariskunta Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2013
I feel like part of the family

Friendly, Down to Earth, Relaxing
9,3
Not too many people prefer to venture out this way of Bohol, with many staying on the more 'white sand beaches' of Panglao, where Kayla'a was located was quiet, beautiful and just the way I liked it. It was right on the beach, and although not the typical white sands that we see on tourist brochures, it was still pleasant to have a dip in. The staff were super friendly and really cared about their guests, not only that, they made us feel like family with their warm greetings and simply just remembering our preferences and daily routines. This is not a modern 5 star resort, but it was perfect for where it was. Dimiao is a small town 45 mins bus ride out of Taglibaran and I wouldn't have wanted it to be a modern resort among the basic living standards of the community. The pool is lovely, and I enjoyed the food served at the resort, although I would have much liked the menu to include more local flavours, but they do some great 'everyday' food. Do try the grilled king prawns! It's a great place if you are not the partying/crowd type. Enjoy the country side of Bohol!
Ian M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. joulukuuta 2013
not much of a beach and everything is overpriced

nice room and resort layout
5,7
service was poor, beach poor rocky and not much of it, everything was overpriced better off going to alona beach better value for money

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kayla’a Beach Resort BoholKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PihaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PihaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - VastaanottoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RavintolaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Uima-allasKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - VastaanottoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Parveke/TerassiKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - YmpäristöKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A02