Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokio, Japani (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellin ulkopuoli Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Sisäänkäynti Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Aula Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Aula Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellihuone Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Näkymä Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Näkymä Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Näkymä Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Uima-allas Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Uima-allas
Alue: Shinjuku Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1436
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
1983 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1983)
Järjestä:
Paul H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Location and Comfort

Great location, comfortable, staff efficiency
8,7
We had an excellent stay at the Keio Plaza. As many have said already, the hotel is centrally located - 5 minutes walk to/from Shinjuku station and lots of restaurants near by Airport Limousine bus stops right at the hotel's front door. The hotel stored our luggage for free when we were on a side trip to Osaka for 3 days. Our room was in the main tower. The décor is a bit dated but the room condition is still good. Minor things: no free bottle water nor instant coffee and tea
Chloe V. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
The LUXE LOUNGE is terrible

The room on the Premier level
6,7
Don't pay extra for the Luxe Lounge. Very poor offerings, only beer and wine and soft drink on offer of an evening. The food was not generous, and no variety. When I complained they did nothing. Even the duty manager was useless when i approached him. I got the impression they don't care about the guests satisfaction. Waste of money.. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and I definitely won't be returning.
Wai B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Cleaningness, the service and the food
9,3
Very good and the service is also very good
Sherly N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Good access to station, the staffs were very helpful, and the room was clean
8,3
Very good experience, worth it. Will recommend it.
Yi-Yang K. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
location for riding on two different metro lines

location, view, room
9
Ananda A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, politeness and nearby to Shinjuku eki
7,7
Good
Kozen S. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Inflexible service

The bad experience canceled out any good thing about the hotel
6
We arrived in the hotel early in the morning and told very sternly that the check in time must be at 2 pm. We understood that the room might not be ready at 9.00 am but we asked if we can have the room ready at 12.00 pm but without any hesitation was told that it must be at 14.00 pm The same thing with check out with the check out time at 11.00 am. We asked if we can have till 12 pm or 13.00 pm to check out as we are afraid that we can not come back on time. But again without hesitation, we are told that it is not possible at all unless we pay for another night. For all the hotels that I have been staying all these years all over the world, never that I have been denied a check out time of at least 12.00 pm.
Maria J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Keio Plaza Experience

great location; nice hotel; helpful staff
9
Min Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
2ND Time Staying at Keio

Good Location , Good Service and Nice Rooms
7,3
No particular issues except 1.5 times the room rate which i have already paid through Agoda is blocked on my credit card. I understand it is done for any spending in the room after check out , however , i feel the amount is too much as I have already paid for the 3 nights stay. My credit card company actually informed me about the transaction amount. Otherwise , service staff was friendly , Breakfast at lobby was nice(only continental though) , location is good.
Niniek R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location

Location
8
it was a good stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokioKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellin ulkopuoliKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SisäänkäyntiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - AulaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - AulaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - HotellihuoneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - NäkymäKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - NäkymäKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - NäkymäKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Uima-allasKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Uima-allasKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - KuntosaliKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - KuntosaliKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - KuntosaliKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - PalvelutKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - JuhlasaliKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellin sisätilatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellin sisätilatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - KaupatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - VastaanottoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotellin sisätilatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - VastaanottoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RavintolaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pubi/AulaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pubi/AulaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pubi/AulaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08