Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordania 77110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Parveke/Terassi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Lounge
Alue: Aqaba Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä
44 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (44)
Järjestä:
Adib Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Israel, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Hans H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Maher A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Jordan, 26. syyskuuta 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Maher A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Jordan, 26. syyskuuta 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ira D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Jordan, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Jordan, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Pariskunta Israel, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Parveke/TerassiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VastaanottoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KuntosaliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KylpyläKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KylpyläKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KylpyläKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kuuma-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RantaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RantaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - NäkymäKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PalvelutKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - NäkymäKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PalvelutKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05