Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordania 77110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellihuone Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Parveke/Terassi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ravintola
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vastaanotto Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aula Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aula
Alue: Aqaba Huoneiden lukumäärä: 200

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 46 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (46)
Järjestä:
Izhar R. Ryhmät Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Georgina H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adib Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Israel, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hans H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maher A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Jordan, 26. syyskuuta 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maher A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Jordan, 26. syyskuuta 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ira D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nasser A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Jordan, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanna V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ayman M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Jordan, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HotellihuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Parveke/TerassiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RavintolaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - VastaanottoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AulaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KuntosaliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KokoushuoneKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KylpyläKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KylpyläKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - KylpyläKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kuuma-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RantaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RantaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PalvelutKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - NäkymäKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PalvelutKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04