Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aula Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ranta Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ranta Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lasten klubi Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Leikkikenttä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kylpylä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kylpylä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kuntosali Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Palm Jumeirah Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 66 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (66)
Järjestä:
Yogesh B. Yksin matkustava India, 23. marraskuuta 2015
took a lot of time for room service

Ambience
7
We were not informed about the tourism tax at the time of check in. Its just that they or agora should mention about any such tax at tge time of booking
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jamil K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 12. elokuuta 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adel A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mariam A. Ryhmät United Arab Emirates, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hisham A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junyong J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicola B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 22. toukokuuta 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junaid M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fahad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aliff S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AulaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RantaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RantaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lasten klubiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LeikkikenttäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KylpyläKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KylpyläKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KuntosaliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06