tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aula Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ranta Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ranta Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lasten klubi Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Leikkikenttä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Näkymä
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kylpylä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kylpylä Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kuntosali Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Palm Jumeirah Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 48 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (48)
Järjestä:
Tamara B. Ryhmät Canada, 20. syyskuuta 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 31. toukokuuta 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 24. toukokuuta 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Ryhmät Kuwait, 18. tammikuuta 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Ryhmät Kuwait, 18. tammikuuta 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 1. syyskuuta 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Cyphrus, 22. elokuuta 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 17. elokuuta 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - AulaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RantaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RantaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lasten klubiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LeikkikenttäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pubi/AulaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KylpyläKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KylpyläKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - KuntosaliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3B02