tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat 120679 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sviitti Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kylpyhuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Näkymä Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sviitti Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Palvelut Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sviitti Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ravintola
Alue: Al Barsha Huoneiden lukumäärä: 393
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 247 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (247)
Järjestä:
Ross W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 24. lokakuuta 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 21. lokakuuta 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 2. lokakuuta 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel
Saleh A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 13. syyskuuta 2014
A great value for money

Location, Quality, Staff performance
9
A wonderful stay during the weekend
Saud A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Kuwait, 30. elokuuta 2014
location, location, location

location, big rooms, nice decor
7
tv was not working, other than that, stay was good, great for people with short stay and need to do some shopping
Muhammed A. Pariskunta Pakistan, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
A very pleasant experience

Location; Comfort level; Professional & very friendly staff
9
It was very comfortable and we really enjoyed it. Although the hotel lobby was under renovation and we had to go to the 7th floor for check-in & out but the professionalism of the staff didn't let us feel it. The room was neat and clean however the view from the room could have been better. The distance from the elevator to our room was long and initially confusing.
Irwan T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
excellent

clean, nice,good staff
7
Brett B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful Hotel at Mall of the Emirates

Close to ski dubai and shopping. Central to major attractions.
8,3
The hotel has great rooms, spacious and very well appointed. The ski chalet was amazing with a totally different Dubai experience. The early arrival was not accommodated and options nnot readily offered. The staff were, however, very pleasant and mostly obliging.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SviittiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KylpyhuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - NäkymäKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SviittiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PalvelutKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SviittiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SviittiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A01