Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat 120679 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sviitti Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sviitti Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kylpyhuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ravintola Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aula Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aula
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone
Alue: Al Barsha Huoneiden lukumäärä: 393
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
260 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (260)
Järjestä:
Sara A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammed A. Pariskunta Qatar, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kosala H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sri Lanka, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anyada A. Ryhmät Thailand, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tri R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ibrahim A. Pariskunta United Arab Emirates, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jarvin D. Pariskunta Australia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Watanee M. Ryhmät Thailand, 6. joulukuuta 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adnan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 16. marraskuuta 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SviittiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SviittiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KylpyhuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KylpyläKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RavintolaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - AulaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03