Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Kairo, Egypti (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Ravintola Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Ravintola Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Aula Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allas Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Aula Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Ravintola Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Ravintola Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kuntosali Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kylpylä Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kylpylä Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellihuone Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allas Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellin sisätilat Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kylpyhuone Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Sviitti Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Sviitti
Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Sviitti Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Sviitti Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kylpylä Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellin sisätilat Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allas Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allas Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kokoushuone Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kokoushuone Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kokoushuone Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Kokoushuone Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Juhlasali Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Näkymä
Alue: Garden City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 191
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 30 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,9
Kaikki arvostelut (30)
Järjestä:
Omar A. Ryhmät United Arab Emirates, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Ryhmät Kuwait, 9. toukokuuta 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 1. lokakuuta 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Pariskunta Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Pariskunta Lebanon, 26. kesäkuuta 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Pariskunta New Zealand, 17. kesäkuuta 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Liikematkailija France, 14. joulukuuta 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Pariskunta Bahrain, 27. marraskuuta 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RavintolaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RavintolaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - AulaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allasKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - AulaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RavintolaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - RavintolaKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KuntosaliKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KylpyläKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KylpyläKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - HotellihuoneKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allasKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellin sisätilatKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KylpyhuoneKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SviittiKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SviittiKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SviittiKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - SviittiKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KylpyläKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Hotellin sisätilatKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allasKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Uima-allasKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KokoushuoneKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KokoushuoneKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KokoushuoneKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - KokoushuoneKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - JuhlasaliKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - NäkymäKempinski Nile Hotel Kairo - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C01