tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay ja diplomaattialue, Doha, Qatar (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kuntosali Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Ympäristö Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellin sisätilat Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Aula Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Uima-allas Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lasten klubi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Kokoushuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Uima-allas Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lasten klubi Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Aula Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Ympäristö Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Ravintola Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Ravintola Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pubi/Aula Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Näkymä Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Näkymä Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone
Alue: West Bay ja diplomaattialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 370
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 80 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (80)
Järjestä:
Sarah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 21. elokuuta 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Rose B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 25. toukokuuta 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 12. tammikuuta 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Ryhmät Canada, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.
Abdulla A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 14. elokuuta 2013
good hotel

good hotel. location
9,7
i love hotel kempinski , this good hotel , and good location
Saad A. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 13. elokuuta 2013
ok

large room, clean ,
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - KuntosaliKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - YmpäristöKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellin sisätilatKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - AulaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Uima-allasKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lasten klubiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - KokoushuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Uima-allasKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Lasten klubiKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - AulaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - YmpäristöKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RavintolaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RavintolaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pubi/AulaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - NäkymäKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellin ulkopuoliKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HotellihuoneKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - NäkymäKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08