Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Näkymä KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä
790 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (790)
Järjestä:
Jenny H. Ryhmät Norway, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Desi D. Pariskunta Canada, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Septia H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Ma. R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Adonis L. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - NäkymäKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PalvelutKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6B03