Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Näkymä KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä
804 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (804)
Järjestä:
Arthur L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Good location

convenient, great location, friendly staff as always
7,3
We always choose to stay in KG Garden not because it is cheap, because it is one of the most convenient place to stay, easy access to anywhere, near MTR, and surrounded with many things and places to go as well a shopping malls. The hotel staff is always helpful, and this place will surely recommend to friends and relatives.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pinky S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suchon C. Pariskunta Thailand, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shirlyn Z. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barry T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenny H. Ryhmät Norway, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Desi D. Pariskunta Canada, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachelle A. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ian R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - NäkymäKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PalvelutKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07