Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Näkymä KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 772 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (772)
Järjestä:
Ma. R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Septia H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Madelene S. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. Pariskunta South Africa, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.
Chan H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Cheap, location and easy booking
6,3
Hazel B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money

Its location, value for money, hostel staff are kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating.
10
Our stay was excellent. Fast check in and check out. Hostel facilities are clean and very well maintained. Good a/c. Staff gives its guests warm welcome. They were very kind, accomodating, respectful and polite. Door Entrance to Hostel and guest rooms are safe and secured with codes and passwords aside from the room keys. Facilities and amenities are good for the price paid by guests. It provides guests with hot and cold water. Mtr station is just beside the hostel building. Centrally located at Restaurants with good food and good price and stores at the ground floor where you can buy hk stuff for "pasalubong." Centrally located to tourist attractions as it is few minutes walk to avenue of the stars, hk museum, clock tower, grand terminal, malls and macau/china ferry terminal.
Huang L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
small but clean

clean easy to find in the shopping area
6
clean easy to find in the shopping area
Ralph A. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
good location, good price

good location, accommodating staff, and fair pricing
7,3
our stay in KG Garden Guest House was quite good. the hotel room and bathroom was small as expected. the hotel does not provide towels, i hope they can improve on this since we found a hard time drying our own towels. also, i requested for a sheets replacement by leaving a note before we got out but the staff did not comply. they should improve on this. i found 1 bug crawling in the room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - NäkymäKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PalvelutKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3B01