Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Näkymä KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 871 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (871)
Järjestä:
Wai M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. tammikuuta 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricardo G. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeow E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary A. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. joulukuuta 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fongling Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fongling Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennylyn S. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fongling Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. joulukuuta 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - NäkymäKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PalvelutKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07