tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Sviitti KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Näkymä KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 624 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (624)
Järjestä:
Donna B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. syyskuuta 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Pariskunta Portugal, 26. syyskuuta 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Mira K. Pariskunta South Korea, 19. syyskuuta 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Zulhariszan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Kong M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Ryhmät Thailand, 3. syyskuuta 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. syyskuuta 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. elokuuta 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SviittiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - NäkymäKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PalvelutKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03