Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä
Sijainti: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 546

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 4871 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4871)
Jukka L. Liikematkailija Finland, 7. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti

Hyvä sijainti, hyvä sijainti, hyvä sijainti
4,7
Juha K. Liikematkailija Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2010
Pieni huone

Lähellä hyviä ravintoloita.
5,7
Hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Nuhruinen huone.Vastaanotto hitaanlainen.
Koistinen J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. heinäkuuta 2010
Kimberley Hotel
5,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Wong B. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8,3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Doris S. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Nothing fantastic!

Location, Near to lots of eateries and shopping
6
Ok, nothing great! Room very small!
John W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6,3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Maria A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6,7
Confortable.
Jasoj L. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6,7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08