tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 546

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 5193 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5193)
Järjestä:
Jukka L. Liikematkailija Finland, 7. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti

Hyvä sijainti, hyvä sijainti, hyvä sijainti
4,7
Juha K. Liikematkailija Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2010
Pieni huone

Lähellä hyviä ravintoloita.
5,7
Hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Nuhruinen huone.Vastaanotto hitaanlainen.
Koistinen J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. heinäkuuta 2010
Kimberley Hotel
5,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Joseph M. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
expected nicer

staff was helpful,the location was central to out needs,had cable
6
Ok but for money paid expected nicer
Heng G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Jakapan P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Heng G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7,7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Yeo J. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.
Soo C. Liikematkailija South Korea, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Good to stay for a short jurney

Easy to get city centre, Good enough to stay for buseness trip and good hotel conditions
8
Just 3min to the underground station, many shops and restaurant in there
Ong H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Asiakasarvioita - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07