tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 546

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 5083 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5083)
Järjestä:
Jukka L. Liikematkailija Finland, 7. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti

Hyvä sijainti, hyvä sijainti, hyvä sijainti
4,7
Juha K. Liikematkailija Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2010
Pieni huone

Lähellä hyviä ravintoloita.
5,7
Hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Nuhruinen huone.Vastaanotto hitaanlainen.
Koistinen J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. heinäkuuta 2010
Kimberley Hotel
5,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Cho H. Liikematkailija South Korea, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Good value for money

Good price, location, friendly staff
9
First time staying, but truely a great place to be at. Upgraded me to suite room which was fantastic. Location was good nearby many resturants and near to the MRT station too. I will come back again in couple of weeks time.
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa 23. heinäkuuta 2014
nice location, cheap price, unprofessional staff

location, price, room
8,7
Maria M. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

clean convenient courteous staff
7
fantastic more staff who knows how to communicate in English very flexible
Catherine P. Yksin matkustava China, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
good lacation

location,location,location
9
very convenient, near the shopping area
Alex C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Its a purely family bonding

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Kolawole A. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Brilliant location

The location is great, good for the business traveller and the staff are helpful
7,7
Pleasant, although I did turn down the first room I was offered as it had no view but was offered a much nicer room
Sherine C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Great & Nice

Clean, friendly staffs & convenience
8
Pleasant

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02