Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 1484 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 8,6
  • Palvelut 7,7
  • Sijainti 8,3
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,4
  • Henkilökunta 8,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,2
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,4

robert B., Yhdysvallat
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui 3 yötä, elokuu 2016
The Queen next door is well worth the extra few bucks for a Much nicer hotel and is updated and not
I though that since they were next together and the ratings we're close. This was not the case. Compared with the Queen the king should be the servant quarter's instesd. They are worlds apart and I think there are betting places to stay for the money and location.
Arvioitu: 13 elokuu 2016

David B., Uusi-Seelanti
Ryhmät
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2016
Staff were friendly and met our needs
The only complaint we had was the upstairs pool was very murky, we decided not to swim in it as a result, the pool downstairs was in much better shape.
Arvioitu: 11 elokuu 2016

Jimmy W., Malesia
Liikematkailija
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2016
Recent reviews
Great strategic location is the key and i like the environment and foods as well. Will come back to this hotel again!!!
Arvioitu: 08 elokuu 2016

Georges B., Belgia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui 2 yötä, elokuu 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Good location, attractive decoration, cleanliness, very nice staff... will all make your stay worth remembering!
Arvioitu: 05 elokuu 2016

Yat C., Singapore
Ryhmät
Majoittui yhden yön, heinäkuu 2016
Nice boutique hotel
Started for one night. Nice rooms with a sky bar.
Arvioitu: 02 elokuu 2016

frederick D., Iso-Britannia
Ryhmät
Majoittui 6 yötä, kesäkuu 2016
good
good
Arvioitu: 21 heinäkuu 2016

Low S., Malesia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui 3 yötä, kesäkuu 2016
Staff,Location,values of money,
Walking distance to all attractive point Royal palace,river side and Casino,I found a best Indian restaurant just opposite the hotel..
Arvioitu: 02 heinäkuu 2016

ONG C., Malesia
Yksin matkustava
Majoittui yhden yön, kesäkuu 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Satisfactory hotel
Arvioitu: 01 heinäkuu 2016

Wai P., Singapore
Pariskunta
Majoittui 3 yötä, kesäkuu 2016
Centrally located boutique hotel
Ideal location to visit the Royal Palace. Near to Naga world casino & walking distance to nearby good restaurants.
Arvioitu: 26 kesäkuu 2016

Bjornar R., Norja
Pariskunta
Majoittui 2 yötä, kesäkuu 2016
Satisfied with the stay
It was clean room and bathroom. The bed was good and everything worked well. Breakfast was a little bit below expectations, since we were reading some reviews before we came. We used the rooftop swimming (small) pool and bar the 2 nights we stayed here. We liked it, nice view, only thing there were no serving in the bar the second night but not big problem.
Arvioitu: 15 kesäkuu 2016