tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3228 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3228)
Järjestä:
Lai H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8,7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Jeff L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Poor services
5,3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. helmikuuta 2015
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4,7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Bunpote S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 9. helmikuuta 2015
good lacation for food and shopping

location
6,3
OK
Perry C. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.
Susan T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Uncomfortable stay

Conveniently located
3,7
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04