Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3745 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3745)
Järjestä:
Chin S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
3,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
5
Recommend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoe Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Overall an OK stay
4,7
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tawiwat S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K
4
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sittipat R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
This is Nightmare!!
2,3
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Titisak S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jovin L. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location and clean facilities
6
Airport bus is right outside hotel and near YMT mtr station. Helpful staff and clean facilities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Johnny C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Family Vacation
6
Nice location between Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok. Very near to Temple Street Hawkers Market
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
2
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
Never return to this hotel.
2
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04