Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 2785 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2785)
Järjestä:
Vivianne C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice

Bed
6,7
Good and comfortable. Good location as well!!!!!!!
Wah K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Near to town and public transport

Centrally located Affordable rate Newly renovated
6,7
Decent room. Comfort and convenient. But the lift too small, long waiting and could not fit much passager
Li H. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Average Hotel

Cleanliness
6,7
Chinnapong Y. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
review king the nathan hongkong

free wifi near mrt station near shoping
5,3
its nice but a little bit smelly
Tan L. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable 3 nights stay.

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Not too bad for the price I'm paying. Got the room at the highest ground and it's quite good. One problem will be the lift because about 60 rooms of guests are sharing one miserable lift. Also we got to pay 10HKG/luggage to keep our luggage there. Other than that, worth the money.
Tiracha S. Ryhmät Thailand, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
convenience

good service , central
7
Kassandra C. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
It was great.

Hotel's location good. Restaurants nearby. Reasonable room size.
8
Kelly C. Ryhmät Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
A nice and budget hotel. Near to MTR.

There are many shops and dinning area around the hotel. Easy ease to MTR and public buses.
6,7
It was a nice stay. I would book again if I would visit HK again.
Chong K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
satisfactory. the room serves its our purpose

good location, easy to find, clean
7,7
We sleep well, have good bath but room is small
Suchavadee J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
good location, don't expected much.

good location , average price , can't think of another best things to define.
5,7
Location was the main reason I would choose to stay here again. The only elevator is small and slow especially when you bump in to other guestes with luggages or strollers which I was half of my elevator rides. The free wifi only limited when not many people using it (even they divided SSID to half the floor per SSID) for around 08.00pm-11.00pm won't give me any connection to the internet every nights of my stay. The wall between the room are so thin and when the bathroom(with water pump or something) are just right next to your bed above your head the sound of the next room guests using the toilet can wake you up in the middle of the night.(my next room guess decided to come back around 2-3am and make a really long shower two nights in a roll.) The dark tone of the room make it look modern but also look less cleanliness. If you get the room on the 1st floor means no elevator for you(maybe it's a good thing) and you have to carry the luggage and climb up a ladder. The left-luggage service after check-out will cost you a little extra due to a tiny room for keeping is limited. The room are average size for other Hong Kong hotels(maybe a little larger when compare to the same price range hotels).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02