tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 3027 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3027)
Järjestä:
Mohammed A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Just an average city hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
5
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Chih-Kang C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Good location near subway

Good location and service
7,7
Evelyn L. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Comfort level is small

Location , staff, interior design
7
Below average
Soros R. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Review King De Nathan

The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
5
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Trina T. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
7,3
Not bad
Suppavut C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong

Big room, Value for money and good staff
7,7
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Chua B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable

Good location
8,3
Isaac R. Liikematkailija Mexico, 21. lokakuuta 2014
the service was terrible,room very dirty
2,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ming Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Couldn't ask for a better location

great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
9
Janice T. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Small room but good location

Location, big bed
6,7
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05