tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa 82160 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kylpyhuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kylpyhuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piha Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ravintola Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kaupat Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kylpylä Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kylpylä Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ravintola Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ympäristö Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ympäristö Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ranta Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 66
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 305 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (305)
Järjestä:
Jussi T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2011
Kiva, hieman erilainen hotelli...

Hyvä hotelli omassa rauhassaan...
7,7
Bungalovit oli kivoja, ja siistejä. Hotelli omassa rauhassaan, ja loppu saari pientä paikallis elämää. Me vuokrattiin mopo, ja ajeltiin saari ympäriinsä. Pieniä kauppoja ym, mutta ei oikein ruokapaikkoja ole saarella. Hotellin ravintola kallis. Altaan ympärillä olevat aurinkotuolit oli kovin varattuja, vapaita oli kyllä rannemmassa kauempana altaalta. Itse ranta huono, todella matala, hiukka kivinen ja hiukka roskainen. Ylemmällä saarella enemmän kauppoja ja paikallis ravintoloita. Ylempi saarikin on vielä ihan rauhallinen, eikä sielläkään ole paljon turisteja. Mentiin sinne pitkähännällä ja kierreltiin sekin mopolla. Mukava kokemus ainakin meille, kun haluttiinkin nähdä hiukka paikalliselämää, ilman turisti massoja. Myös hotelli erikoinen ulkosuihkuineen jne...
Mika V. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2010
Mother earth

Jos haluaa olla rauhassa hälinästä
9,3
Hotelli sijaitsee eristyksissä, joten jos et kaipaaa shoppailua etkä yökerhoja vaan haluat olla lähellä luontoa rauhallisessa ilmapiirissä, mene tänne! Hotelli oli avattu vasta puoli vuotta aiemmin, joten se on aivan uusi ja hieno. Kaikki "huoneet" ovat erilliä villoja, niissä on todella isot terassit.Uima-allas iso ja hieno! Ainoa miinus oli että uimaranta ei ole uintikelpoinen, teräviä kiviä. Henkilökunta vei meidät kauemmaksi toiselle rannalle uimaan ja snorklaamaan neljäksi tunniksi. Rannalla ei ollut ketään muita ihmisiä. Unohtivat mainita että rannalla eikä sen läheisyydessä ole ainuttakaan kauppaa eikä ravintolaa, meillä ei ollut juomista mukana! Meressä ei voinut snorklata koska vesi oli sameaa. Henkilökunta puhuu huonosti englantia ja respassa sai aina odottaa palvelua pitkään. Varasimme hieronta-ajan, hieroja tuli villallemme.Ruoka oli todella hyvää. Suosittelen hotellia pariksi-kolmeksi päiväksi, viikkoa emme olisi jaksaneet olla, vaikka pidämme rauhallisista paikoista niin täältä ei pääse käymään mihinkään, ei ollut edes mopoja vuokrattavana. Mutta kaikenkaikkiaan tämä hotelli oli fantastinen, erilainen kokemus!
Anton H. Pariskunta South Africa, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. helmikuuta 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6,7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.
Anne B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KylpyhuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KylpyhuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PihaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RavintolaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KaupatKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KylpyläKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KylpyläKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RavintolaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - YmpäristöKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - YmpäristöKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RavintolaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RavintolaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - NäkymäKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06