Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thaimaa 82160 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ravintola Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ravintola Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ranta
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ranta Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ranta Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Näkymä Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Koh Yao Yai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 66

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 391 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (391)
Järjestä:
Jussi T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2011
Kiva, hieman erilainen hotelli...

Hyvä hotelli omassa rauhassaan...
7,7
Bungalovit oli kivoja, ja siistejä. Hotelli omassa rauhassaan, ja loppu saari pientä paikallis elämää. Me vuokrattiin mopo, ja ajeltiin saari ympäriinsä. Pieniä kauppoja ym, mutta ei oikein ruokapaikkoja ole saarella. Hotellin ravintola kallis. Altaan ympärillä olevat aurinkotuolit oli kovin varattuja, vapaita oli kyllä rannemmassa kauempana altaalta. Itse ranta huono, todella matala, hiukka kivinen ja hiukka roskainen. Ylemmällä saarella enemmän kauppoja ja paikallis ravintoloita. Ylempi saarikin on vielä ihan rauhallinen, eikä sielläkään ole paljon turisteja. Mentiin sinne pitkähännällä ja kierreltiin sekin mopolla. Mukava kokemus ainakin meille, kun haluttiinkin nähdä hiukka paikalliselämää, ilman turisti massoja. Myös hotelli erikoinen ulkosuihkuineen jne...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mika V. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2010
Mother earth

Jos haluaa olla rauhassa hälinästä
9,3
Hotelli sijaitsee eristyksissä, joten jos et kaipaaa shoppailua etkä yökerhoja vaan haluat olla lähellä luontoa rauhallisessa ilmapiirissä, mene tänne! Hotelli oli avattu vasta puoli vuotta aiemmin, joten se on aivan uusi ja hieno. Kaikki "huoneet" ovat erilliä villoja, niissä on todella isot terassit.Uima-allas iso ja hieno! Ainoa miinus oli että uimaranta ei ole uintikelpoinen, teräviä kiviä. Henkilökunta vei meidät kauemmaksi toiselle rannalle uimaan ja snorklaamaan neljäksi tunniksi. Rannalla ei ollut ketään muita ihmisiä. Unohtivat mainita että rannalla eikä sen läheisyydessä ole ainuttakaan kauppaa eikä ravintolaa, meillä ei ollut juomista mukana! Meressä ei voinut snorklata koska vesi oli sameaa. Henkilökunta puhuu huonosti englantia ja respassa sai aina odottaa palvelua pitkään. Varasimme hieronta-ajan, hieroja tuli villallemme.Ruoka oli todella hyvää. Suosittelen hotellia pariksi-kolmeksi päiväksi, viikkoa emme olisi jaksaneet olla, vaikka pidämme rauhallisista paikoista niin täältä ei pääse käymään mihinkään, ei ollut edes mopoja vuokrattavana. Mutta kaikenkaikkiaan tämä hotelli oli fantastinen, erilainen kokemus!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. helmikuuta 2016
Very relaxing and quiet - Not too busy.

Great staff, Great Pool, Clean room/huts & friendly cats
8,3
It's a really nice place beautiful views, very peaceful with two very lovely pools which weren't overcrowded. Food was good and the staff were very polite and helpful. even the grounds staff would stop to greet you with a smile. The sea is shallow even when the tides in, which won't suit some and some of its quite rocky, so watch your feet. Lovely view of the island across the bay though. There are cats on site which I assume is to keep pests at bay, all very friendly. I love cats so I was happy to fuss over them especially the kittens. Whole place looks beautiful at night with pretty lights in the restaurant area, very romantic. My only real negative is that it may have been a little too quiet sometimes. Though it's not generally my cup of tea, the odd bit of dare I say classy "entertainment" in the evening may have made it a little more lively as after the sun has gone and the pools have closed your choices for after dinner are bar or bed. I think most folks chose to retire for the evening as its not the place for getting extremley drunk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leena B. Pariskunta Sweden, 29. joulukuuta 2015
There were no rooms for us when we arrived

Staff and food in the restaurant
7
There were no rooms when we arrived, we were offerred a family villa which they claimed to be an upgrade We were 4 adults travelling together not à family - 2 adults and 2 children The turndown service in the evening only happend the first evening Refilll of toiletpaper was not done, we had to call for that The drinks in the restaurang close to the beach were mixed with more Coca-Cola and Soda than alcohol
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noa G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Paradise

Beautiful, serene and relaxing
9
We had a wonderful stay. As a family with a 3 year old and a pregnant mom, it was exactly what we needed - easy comfort with extremely thoughtful staff, beautiful surroundings, a great pool and comfortable roomy bungalow. It felt luxurious yet close to nature. We also took advantage of the trips offered by the activity center - such professionals! The only downside to this paradise is the cost of the food - unless you rent a motorcycle, you're pretty much limited to the dining options at the resort which are extremely overpriced - 2 or 3 times the price outside of the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meagan M. Pariskunta Canada, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Great facilities, location, not 5 star service.

Rooms, pool, privacy
8
The facilities are lovely, for a romantic or relaxed stay. But the food and beverage is greatly over priced and the staffs hospitality training does not meet the standards of a five star property. We still had a lovely stay but are off site and got assistance for tours and the island from locals off the property. The owners of Chill restaurant at the top of the drive were lovely, the food was amazing and they endlessly helpful!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donald C. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Relaxing retreat!

Very quiet, excellent pool, outdoor living room for each villa
9,7
We booked our stay at Ko Yao Yai Village on a whim while waiting for our boat to the island. When we arrived were instantly impressed by the quiet and relaxing setting. The best way to spend your days here are probably to do nothing, read and go for a swim, there is a beach but its very shallow so probably best for walking not swimming. There is an activities desk where they can book tours but we opted to just hang out in the resort since it was so peaceful. The villas are spacious and have an outdoor shower with the best water pressure ive ever experienced (though the hot water runs out after a while) and a great outdoor living room with daybed and mosquito nets. Though there are 40 villas on site, they are spaced nicely and there are gardens around each one so its very secluded. The infinity pool next to the bar/restaurant is very large and the views are very nice, its not crowded at anytime. The pool is really very nice!! The onsite restaurant and bar has plenty of options all of which are pretty good but are kind of spendy, but that's not too surprising. For cheaper snacks and beer there is some in the gift shop. I suppose if you really cared you could go out of the resort by bicycle or motor bike but I couldn't be bothered. Staff is very nice and helpful too, we missed the place as we were driving away! Would like to come back soon!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suwita N. Pariskunta Thailand, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Good for rest

Room , Food , Environment
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kimberly B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Wonderful experience!

The view, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience! I traveled with a friend and we had a relaxing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like the restaurant and bar staff were attentive and went out of their way to make us happy. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was easy to take day trips, rent bikes or motor bikes and to get around the village. The only negative is that the restaurant and bar prices were a little high compared to other places nearby. Maan, Samnuk, and Adam were staff members who really made our trip extraordinary.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Briony H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. marraskuuta 2015
A gorgeous village in the jungle.

Peaceful, relaxed luxury.
9,7
Absolutely loved my stay here - it was very peaceful and relaxing. Seaview villa was huge, the bed enormous, and very comfortable. Every little detail was considered. Food and spa offerings are a bit expensive for Thailand. But, the food was outstanding - many options and all very tasty. The spa package (Secrets of Rice) I tried was fantastic, but the signature manicure wasn't quite as good as I was expecting for the price. Spa reception could be a lot friendlier. Restaurant staff were very good. The location is quite isolated, so unless you sign up for activities or hire some transport, you'll most likely just stay on site.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RavintolaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RavintolaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - NäkymäKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - YmpäristöKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RavintolaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RantaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - AulaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KylpyhuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KylpyhuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KylpyhuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PalvelutKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - NäkymäKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - NäkymäKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - HotellihuoneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Uima-allasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06