tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Ympäristö Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 38 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (38)
Järjestä:
Larry C. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 8. marraskuuta 2014
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Pariskunta Germany, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Pariskunta Japan, 23. syyskuuta 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Pariskunta South Korea, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Ryhmät South Korea, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Yksin matkustava Germany, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - YmpäristöKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - YmpäristöKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - YmpäristöKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - YmpäristöKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - YmpäristöKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - YmpäristöKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - YmpäristöKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08