Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,1

yhteensä 105 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
5,4
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
4,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
4,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
4,7
Ruoka/syöminen
4,6
Kaikki arvostelut (105)
Järjestä:
Tan H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Ryhmät Thailand, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3
Iain D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 11. toukokuuta 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3,3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2,7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Suhairy M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06