Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 1021 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1021)
Järjestä:
David P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Riko W. Yksin matkustava Japan, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kumar H. Liikematkailija India, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elaine M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefan G. Pariskunta Switzerland, 8. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place and great location
6,3
+++
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lynne W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Great hotel, easy location to walk to places. Club lounge had wonderful staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nguyen K. Pariskunta Vietnam, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Very great
6,7
I like it, really great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Fantastic Visit to Hong Kong
6,7
The hotel experience was everything I hoped for and more. Great location with easy access to the subway and the the Harbor. The facilities were first class. Really enjoyed the fitness center, business center and the breakfast buffet. Loved my room also even though I did not have a view of the Harbor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oren S. Pariskunta Israel, 28. helmikuuta 2016
Excellent hotel
6,3
Liked it very much on all aspects
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01