tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 870 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (870)
Järjestä:
Mohd R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Li K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Daniel W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Pariskunta Australia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Soon O. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Comfort at its best!

Great bed, great shower, great service
8,3
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.
Khee H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Great place to be in

Clean, comfortable, accessible to food, shopping, causeway bay and more
8,7
Overall was pleasant. We were able to explore area around the hotel on foot. Lots of shopping, food and places to see. The train stations nearby allows us to explore other parts of Hong Kong. Area of improvement would be to add more TV channels such HBO, Golf Channel, etc.
Joel S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Great Service, Great Hotel.

Great location.
9,3
Offer A. Liikematkailija United States of America, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing stay

Location, dining, service
10
Great place to stay, great service, great food, very clean.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02