Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 776 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (776)
Robert G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent top class hotel

Standards are very high on all aspects
8,7
Mazleena M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
An out of this world experience

Cleanliness,centrally located,prompt service
8,3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Compliments to all staffs from the Horizon Deluxe Lounge for their gracious and warm attitude. Made me feel at ease and at home.
Julie S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Warm welcome in Hong Kong

service, elegance, warm personalities
8,7
Tam S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
good harbour view for some rooms

clean, good resturants near by, close to the harbour
9
enjoy the staying, there are some bars and resturants down street near the hotel, live bands and music. it close to the harbour where can have a nice walk and seeing the great view of HK.
Marshall B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Unhelpful staff

Poor staff, nice hotel, good location
5
The location is great but the staffs are very unhelpful ,when my sister check in , she got the trouble with her paid agoda voucher, and the staffs want to charge again the room rates to her card.. And they told to my sister to call agoda in UK with they arogan language... Too bad for shangrilla have staff like that :(
Jaewon Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Exquisite~

Friendly Staff, Superb Restaurants, easy access to everywhere!
10
Definately the best hotel in Hong Kong. I have been to so many hotels in Asia, but the quality is far better than any hotels in Asia. I strongly recommend this hotel to whom seeking for the best quality at best price. Check it out for yourself. Make sure you become a golden circle member so that you can pile up all the credits for next stays.
Yue M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 7. helmikuuta 2014
Yes, this is Shangri-la.

Good location, clean and comfortable room, and free wifi coves the whole hotel
9
Shangri-la Hotel is always one of the first choices of my stay. Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel proofs my decesion is correct. Good location, very clean and comfortable bed and room. No complaints about the hotel enviroment. The importment point I want to mention is the free wifi service. You can log on to your internet without any problem inside the hotel. If I have to say one thing that the hotel needs to be improved is that the check in and check out take a little bit long, wasting some time. Anyway this is Shangri-la Hotel.
Yang S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 5. helmikuuta 2014
The Best location

The best location delicious food also the beautiful sae view
10
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .
Hely L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 2. helmikuuta 2014
good located

good location, good restaurant, clean room
7
the twin beds which i requested when booked the hotel could not be provided. This was the first time since i used agoda for 2-3 years. the hotel said they got booking from agoda for 1 bed but i am very certain that my booking was for 2 beds as i was staying with my young kids. therefore we could not sleep well for the night.
Leng J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2014
good for business

nice located,nice sea view,nice staff
10
good for business trip cause location nearby central hongkong

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01