tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 688
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 812 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (812)
Järjestä:
Yuan R. Yksin matkustava China, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
great service & location

service/location/foods
9,7
good service and nice location, just walking distance to shopping center/MTR and fantastic ocean view. worth to stay here
Neil M. Pariskunta Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
excellent

1 staff 2 luxury 3 food
9,7
great
Vernette L. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9,3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Eng Y. Liikematkailija Australia, 28. toukokuuta 2014
Good

room, services and location
7,7
Good
Mark S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 28. toukokuuta 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9,3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Enrico R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8
Hock K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Relax and comfort

Good staff service, quality and location
9,3
It was a comfort stay where I had few good business meetings in the noon and followed by drinks . Good bar with beautiful scenery.
Marjorie A. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Location, rooms and amenities

Location, large rooms and amenities
9,3
Check-in was smooth, as can be expected with Shangri-La. Rooms were large compared to HongKong standards. We only stayed one night so we weren't able to use much of the facilities but we are very happy with the staff and reception. Location of the hotel is very near the river and lots of sightseeing and shopping around the area. There are a couple of good steak restaurants and bars to always keep things interesting. Transportation was not a problem bec subway stations is just a few minutes away and we can always request the hotel to call us a taxi. The hotel is located at Tsim Sha Tsui area so plenty og shopping to be expected.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AulaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01