tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa 82160 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Ranta Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Ranta Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 18 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (18)
Järjestä:
Linda H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. Ryhmät Germany, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. Pariskunta Australia, 13. elokuuta 2013
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. Pariskunta China, 2. kesäkuuta 2013
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. Pariskunta Norway, 14. helmikuuta 2013
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Jeffrey A. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2013
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9,7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
Stephen K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 21. tammikuuta 2013
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa

Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
9,7
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
Ravintolavinkki: Sal restaurant at pavillions at night and Sabai Corner for lunch and dinner
Charles W. Pariskunta 20. lokakuuta 2012
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country

The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
10
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
Cristina A. Pariskunta France, 30. elokuuta 2012
The perfect place to relax, unwind...

Beautiful stunning bungalows - Lovely beach
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. This is a place where one can relax and at the same time explore the island (walking or with a bike). Sea view bungalows for couples, or houses for families. The bungalows are beautiful with each their private seaview "Sala". Excellent cooking, very fine, please try the tamarind prawns! Staff and management are great, well done Olivier and team! We will keep beautiful memories of the week spent in Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. Thank you all!
Paul E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 5. tammikuuta 2012
Rustic bungalowhotel on a nice island

magnificent kitchen and nice location
8
Nicely located bungalowhotel on Ko Yao Noi, real djungelfeeling and nice houses. The french/thai kitchen is very good. The staff are frendly and very helpful. Would recommend it to anyone who like a hotel a little bit of the most common walked pats in thailand. Try to get a beachhouse for the best distance to the beach and the restaurant.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel PhuketKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - NäkymäKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RantaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RantaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RavintolaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RavintolaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - HuvilaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - SviittiKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B01