tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Aula Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 225
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1396 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1396)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Rentoa luksusta

Aamiainen, siisteys ja puutarha
8
Hotelli oli todella vastinetta rahoille: saimme standard-huoneen hinnalla suiten, aamiainen oli loistava ja henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. SUOSITTELEN!
Juuli I. Pariskunta Finland, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli kohtuu lähellä keskustaa

isot huoneet, kattava aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Hotelli oli mukava ja kohtuu lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa (taksilla 5-10 minuuttia). Ilmainen shuttle viisi kertaa päivässä keskusta-alueelle (ei tosin shuttlepalvelua takaisin), kunhan muistaa varata paikat etukäteen. Huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, siivoojat saattoivat tulla välillä omituisiin aikoihin ja epäloogisessa järjestyksessä. Pyyhkeiden kanssa sekaannusta, pari kertaa ei ollut tuotu puhtaita vaikka likaiset oli otettu ja sitten, kun kävimme kysymässä uudet, saimme tuplamäärän. Aamiainen oli loistava, muutenkin hotellin ravintola- ja baarimenu kattava ja huonepalvelu toimi 24h. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä.
Pauline C. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Our 3 nites stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Good location , spacious clean room & very helpful staff
9
We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nites in Kuta Central Park Hotel from 22/11/14 to 25/11/14 .The deluxe room was very spacious with huge toilet -cleanliness good. Hotel location is convenient to tourist spots like Discovery Mall ,Kuta Beach etc..they provide shuttle services at 2 hourly intervals from10am to 6pm. Daily Buffet breakfast tasty with some variety change daily . Overall staff are very friendly & helpful ,can speak simple English. We love to come back this hotel on our next visit to Bali :))
Aileen C. Pariskunta Australia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Great staff

Close to supermarket, close to Warng Bu Umi restaurant, the staff
9,3
Lovely ponds and gardens around the hotel. Breakfast staff were exceptionally good. Two good swimming pools. Across the road is Warung Bu Umi restaurant which is a great little family restaurant and cheap as chips. $1.50 AU taxi ride into the heart of Kuta. Money changers within walking distance. Large rooms, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom.
Meigie T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
centrally located

the spacious room, the location and the ambience
7
Actually i like this hotel but unfortunately the room that i got, the sink didn't work properly
Greg J. Pariskunta Australia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Top staff

No noise, near to everything we needed and lovely friendly staff.
9
Not any serious issues there, room was lovely and dark just hard to tell when it was morning.
Lela Y. Ryhmät Indonesia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
nice and good service

the room is clean, friendly staff, location good enough
8,7
i feel good and comfort
Rivan H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
First time at Kuta Central Park

location, room size
5,7
Average. Not to clean. Room not to comfort. Location is very good
Adi S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
good concept

good location, near the food place
7,7
6 days
Anna M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Lovely stay at Kuta Central Park hotel

Lovely staff, clean and well maintained resort, free wifi throughout resort inc in rooms
9
We had such an amazing time staying at this hotel, the staff are so friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble for them and they greet you every time they see you in the hotel and ask how things are going. They have a free shuttle bus (minivan) that goes to many areas in kuta and drops you off wherever you'd like to go. This runs several times per day. The resort itself is beautiful, lovely gardens and landscaping, the pool has a swim up bar and is very clean, the room itself we stayed in was lovely too- massive bed, large sized room far enough away from pool to not be disturbed but not too far from amenities and restaurant. We enjoyed having wifi in our rooms to be able to upload our photos etc to Facebook from the comfort of our rooms, toiletries and water were replaced daily as required by housekeeping, really can't fault anyone or anything at this hotel. We had breakfast included in our package, and this varied every day, great selection of foods especially for a fussy vegetarian like myself, I never left the buffet room hungry! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so wonderful for our first trip to Bali. We were travelling home to UK from Australia so may not get the chance to come back to Bali so we definitely feel they gave us the perfect stay to experience all the niceness Bali has to offer. Great hotel, fantastic staff and highly recommended - take me back!!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LeikkikenttäKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3C01