tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Aula Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 225
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1224 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1224)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Rentoa luksusta

Aamiainen, siisteys ja puutarha
8
Hotelli oli todella vastinetta rahoille: saimme standard-huoneen hinnalla suiten, aamiainen oli loistava ja henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. SUOSITTELEN!
Juuli I. Pariskunta Finland, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli kohtuu lähellä keskustaa

isot huoneet, kattava aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Hotelli oli mukava ja kohtuu lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa (taksilla 5-10 minuuttia). Ilmainen shuttle viisi kertaa päivässä keskusta-alueelle (ei tosin shuttlepalvelua takaisin), kunhan muistaa varata paikat etukäteen. Huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, siivoojat saattoivat tulla välillä omituisiin aikoihin ja epäloogisessa järjestyksessä. Pyyhkeiden kanssa sekaannusta, pari kertaa ei ollut tuotu puhtaita vaikka likaiset oli otettu ja sitten, kun kävimme kysymässä uudet, saimme tuplamäärän. Aamiainen oli loistava, muutenkin hotellin ravintola- ja baarimenu kattava ja huonepalvelu toimi 24h. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä.
Shareeq S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
besr hotel in bali

customer service, breakfast and swimming pool. not mentioning the cocktails
9
Zulkarnain Z. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Perfect Hotel Location

Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Room
10
Awesome! Looking forward to book this hotel again!
Aria W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel, near from Kuta, clean, spacious.

Location, room, and comfortable
7,7
It was nice, except for the room that has no window.
Michael R. Pariskunta Australia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
too far from the action!!!

Quiet at night-position of our room-staff friendly
5,7
we had hoped the hotel was closer to Kuta!!needed transport ie; Taxi or shuttle,traffic was chaos..only good point was the price we paid through Agoda..Wasn't worth anymore for the accommodation!!!The pool was an afterthought, no sun on pool for swimming always shaded. Would only go back for the same price..Food at breakfast boring same same same..
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Muhammad H. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Worth your money

Near to everywhere, solid wi-fi and friendly staff
9,3
Ellyn P. Ryhmät Australia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Very good value for money

The friendly staff , clean rooms and breakfast
10
Would highly recommend this hotel especially if you're a young group of people on a budget! - good breakfast selection as there is something for everyone - fresh towels available everyday and the cleaners are extremely flexible about when they clean your room - only problem is being able to get a tan by the pool as there is shade cloths blocking out a lot of the sun
Jesse R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Staff! They were amazing and so kind.. Defiantly made our stay.. Language barrier though but that's ok
7,7
Overall our stay was nice..we got what we paid for.. The kids club wasn't what I expected it to be I thought it would be big and full of children and teachers but it was just a small/ dark room with toys, no children, no staff so we never spent time in there.. The pool was nice, and my 2 year old son loved the playground. I had a pedicure and a pregnancy massage it was very relaxing and nice.. Ladies were lovely. Room service was reasonably quick.. Not a whole big variety but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast buffet in the morning was ok.. My hubby loved it as they served rice, chicken, mi goreng noodles, ect it's more a lunch menu so if you like that kind of stuff it'll be great..they do have some breakfast things I.e pancakes, crepes and you can have your eggs made on the spot how ever you desire which I liked :) No cereal though. It's very close to kuta beach/ legian st (where all the market shopping is) probably a 10 min walk or 10-15 min taxi (becoz of the traffic it takes so long in a taxi but you only pay about 60cents Aussie and Max of $2.00 at really busy times. Best part of our stay was the staff for sure! They were so kind and treated us like royalty. :-)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LeikkikenttäKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B07