tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Aula Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 225
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1429 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1429)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Rentoa luksusta

Aamiainen, siisteys ja puutarha
8
Hotelli oli todella vastinetta rahoille: saimme standard-huoneen hinnalla suiten, aamiainen oli loistava ja henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. SUOSITTELEN!
Juuli I. Pariskunta Finland, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli kohtuu lähellä keskustaa

isot huoneet, kattava aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Hotelli oli mukava ja kohtuu lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa (taksilla 5-10 minuuttia). Ilmainen shuttle viisi kertaa päivässä keskusta-alueelle (ei tosin shuttlepalvelua takaisin), kunhan muistaa varata paikat etukäteen. Huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, siivoojat saattoivat tulla välillä omituisiin aikoihin ja epäloogisessa järjestyksessä. Pyyhkeiden kanssa sekaannusta, pari kertaa ei ollut tuotu puhtaita vaikka likaiset oli otettu ja sitten, kun kävimme kysymässä uudet, saimme tuplamäärän. Aamiainen oli loistava, muutenkin hotellin ravintola- ja baarimenu kattava ja huonepalvelu toimi 24h. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä.
Mohter A. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Good location for shopping

Good location. Good food, Staff are very helpful and polite
8,7
Good
Khoo B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Friendly staff and covenient location

Clean, spacious and convenient.
7,3
Overall pleasant stay. Guest are normally families, so its suitable for those that want to get away from Kuta's Clubbing areas. Negative is car that enters/exit must pay parking fees, even for guest staying at the hotel.
Andrew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Alderline W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2014
kuta beach hotel

good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
7,7
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Mazyati Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
A short break in Bali

quiet and safe
9
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Andrew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Ng L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service

Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
8,7
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Petar O. Pariskunta Australia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful

Staff, breakfast, accommodation
10
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LeikkikenttäKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3C02