Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Aula Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sviitti Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allas
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 225
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
1761 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1761)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Rentoa luksusta

Aamiainen, siisteys ja puutarha
8
Hotelli oli todella vastinetta rahoille: saimme standard-huoneen hinnalla suiten, aamiainen oli loistava ja henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. SUOSITTELEN!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juuli I. Pariskunta Finland, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli kohtuu lähellä keskustaa

isot huoneet, kattava aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Hotelli oli mukava ja kohtuu lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa (taksilla 5-10 minuuttia). Ilmainen shuttle viisi kertaa päivässä keskusta-alueelle (ei tosin shuttlepalvelua takaisin), kunhan muistaa varata paikat etukäteen. Huoneet olivat isot ja siistit, siivoojat saattoivat tulla välillä omituisiin aikoihin ja epäloogisessa järjestyksessä. Pyyhkeiden kanssa sekaannusta, pari kertaa ei ollut tuotu puhtaita vaikka likaiset oli otettu ja sitten, kun kävimme kysymässä uudet, saimme tuplamäärän. Aamiainen oli loistava, muutenkin hotellin ravintola- ja baarimenu kattava ja huonepalvelu toimi 24h. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen G. Pariskunta Australia, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jhonex H. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Celsa D. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole D. Pariskunta Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robby Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and staff
7,7
Agoda
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patsy G. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hwie J. Ryhmät Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
PLEASANT STAY

NEAR KUTA, BIG ROOM , CLEAN
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kioe L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean & food
6
Was great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Uima-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SviittiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KuntosaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kuuma-allasKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RavintolaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KokoushuoneKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - LeikkikenttäKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Lasten klubiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KylpyläKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - VastaanottoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04